BEAUTIFUL, SUNNY room with own balcony, own bathroom and own toilet

  • 600,00 €
    / Month
  • 800,00 €
    / Deposit
  • Woman or Man
  • from Apr 2015 to Nov 2015
  • Write a message
  • Venue summary
  • Venue type Private Room
  • Furnished? Yes
  • Rent Type Long term
I am subletting a nice room with balcony, own bathroom, kitchen use and separate apartment entrance on request. The room is 12qm, light flooded, quite, with a balcony and partly furnished. I am flexible on stocking or reducing furniture. The attached bathroom is approx. 5qm and is fully equipped with shower, sink and toilet. The apartment: The modern luxury 4 room Maisonette apartment with 135 qm is on the 5th and 6th floor. Stunning view over the roofs of Berlin (see pictures). Elevator, basement and secured parking lot on request. Though parking situation on the street is relaxed. Bicycles can be safely placed in the yard. Modern, fully equipped Siemens kitchen is provided. Non smoker/ no pets. Facilities: light flooded, dark brown wooden floors, stylish and high quality furniture, 3 balcony, 3 toilets, 2 bathrooms, 2 separate entrances, storage room with washing machine. High speed internet (100mb). Modern isolation. Location: Safe, quite and central in the "new Mitte" of Berlin. In other words: Wedding ;-). Panke and beautiful park Humboldhain just around the corner ( 2 min. walking distance). Bakery and convenient store (Späti) 1 min. walking distance. Supermarkets like Aldi, Penny & Netto 5 min. walking distance. Shopping mall Gesundbrunnencenter 1 train/busstation or 1 km. Access to public transportation is very good. 5 min. to Wedding station (U6 and Ringbahn S41/42). 3 min. to Humboldhain station (S1 u. S25). Center of Mitte like Oranienburger Straße or Friedrichstraße is all in the reach of 10 minutes by underground or car. 15 Minutes with bike max. Quick gentrification of the neighboorhood with new bars, restaurants, music, culture etc.
  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Barrier free
  • Bath tub
  • Bedding
  • Breakfast included
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hairdryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Internet 24/7
  • Keys
  • Kids can join
  • Kitchen
  • Living room
  • Lockable room
  • Parking
  • Pets welcome
  • Private bathroom
  • Smoking allowed
  • Towels
  • Use of bicycle
  • Use of computer
  • Use of TV
  • Washing machine
I am looking for a quite, respectful and grown up roomie. I expect a reasonable housekeeping and handling of the furniture etc. All applicants are welcome, gladly trainees, Post docs, commuters and foreigners. About myself: I am a 40y. male, nice & easy, friendly, quite and selfemployed in the media/Ad industry. I am happy to answer any questions and/or to arrange appointments!
Alexander P. Berlin, Germany