Your sweet Berlin Flat near Leopoldplatz

  • 250,00 €
    / Month
  • 150,00 €
    / Deposit
  • Woman or Man
  • from Mar 2015 to Apr 2015
  • Write a message
  • Venue summary
  • Venue type Entire house or apartment
  • Furnished? Yes
  • Rent Type Short term
I'm renting out my little apartment from 26 of March till the 7th of April. I will make a fixed price for this period but also shorter stay might be possible. The place is classic Berlin style apartment, sweetly renovated with a nice wooden floor. In the living-/bedroom you will find a double-bed, a big desk to work on and a cosy wood-oven that will keep you warm. Situated on the third floor, it is a quiet and sunny place, ideal for one person or a couple. The kitchen has a cooking place with an oven, a fridge and space enough to enjoy your breakfast in the sunshine. As an old-school apartment, the shower is build in a little corner of the kitchen :-) and a new separate toilet on the hallway. A laundry shop is 5min walking from home. The neighbourhood "Wedding" is a central district, really well connected to all parts of the city. The neighbourhood is really chilled, with nice and small streets, local cafés, weekly markets but also a vivid shopping street with everything you need just around the corner. Within 15-20 minutes you reach Berlins' major sights (Alexanderplatz, Zoologischer Garten, Brandenburger Tor, Central Station, Museum Insel) and there are three subway lines (U8,U6,U9) connecting Wedding with other popular neighbourhoods such as Kreuzberg and Neukölln. Close to the "S-Bahn", you will reach any corner of the city without a problem.
  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Barrier free
  • Bath tub
  • Bedding
  • Breakfast included
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hairdryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Internet 24/7
  • Keys
  • Kids can join
  • Kitchen
  • Living room
  • Lockable room
  • Parking
  • Pets welcome
  • Private bathroom
  • Smoking allowed
  • Towels
  • Use of bicycle
  • Use of computer
  • Use of TV
  • Washing machine
nana m. Berlin, Germany