Furnished room with balcony

  • 400,00 €
    / Month
  • 250,00 €
    / Deposit
  • Woman or Man
  • from Mar 2017 to Apr 2017
  • Write a message
  • Venue summary
  • Venue type Private Room
  • Furnished? Yes
  • Rent Type Long term
The rent is 340 Euro until the end of the month and 220 as deposit. The room is equipped with a bed, drawers, some chairs and a desktop. The room has a balcony with a small wooden table and two chairs. So you can enjoy your breakfast in the fresh air. There is a street in front of our house but since we live on the 4th floor it's calm here upstairs. If you are afraid of climbing stairs you're free to use our antic, but fully functional lift that will take you right in front of our flat. We have wifi in our flat. There is a dishwasher and a washing machine you can use. You can use our fully equipped kitchen and bathroom. There is supermarket here in our street and several close by. Bakeries and groceries are also close to our place. There are some cafes and bars around. Public transportation is close and there is a direct tube connection to areas like Kreuzberg and Neukölln. You would share the flat with normally with two, sometimes three other persons. We are students or young professionals between 20 and 35, male and female. Sometimes we have to study or work at home so in general it's a quiet and relaxed household without any noisy house parties. Smoking is allowed only on the balcony.
  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Barrier free
  • Bath tub
  • Bedding
  • Breakfast included
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hairdryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Internet 24/7
  • Keys
  • Kids can join
  • Kitchen
  • Living room
  • Lockable room
  • Parking
  • Pets welcome
  • Private bathroom
  • Smoking allowed
  • Towels
  • Use of bicycle
  • Use of computer
  • Use of TV
  • Washing machine
Smoking is allowed only on the balcony. You can use our kitchen and bathroom but we expect that you clean up after yourself. In general no other visitors in the house and no house parties. Respect for your flatmates and common sense.
Sascha G. Berlin, Germany