Quiet. colorful, 2 room apartment, close to friedrichshain.

  • 600,00 €
    / Month
  • 600,00 €
    / Deposit
  • Woman or Man
  • from Jul 2015 to Jul 2015
  • Write a message
  • Venue summary
  • Venue type Entire house or apartment
  • Furnished? Yes
  • Rent Type Short term
SORRY THE WEBSITE DOESNT WORK PROPERLY. I CANT OPEN ANY MAILS AND CANT ANSWER. Please write to Isabelle Dot M1985 at web Dot de I live in Lichtenberg a district of Eastern Berlin thats not full of tourists but only 10 min away from Friedrichshain or 15 from Kruzberg and Neukِlln. My Apartment is quiet and got all shopping in walking distance. The Trainstation (Lichtenberg) is also only 5 walking min away. Your Bed is standing in the living room so at night you are on your own, at day time we share the livingroom. I have blankets Pillows and towels here so u dont need to bring any of that stuff. If u need a bike you can borrow my Mountain bike. ou can use my computer a lil bit or bring your own, i have wlan u can use. The Apartment is on the 1st floor and got a big balkony where you can lie in the sun or just have a cup of coffee or a beer. The Balkony goes to the back so its all green and quiet. My apartment is very colourful and has been designed with lots of thought and chichi details. Its a mix of colour and 20ies to 50ies furniture. I am a graphic designer so you will find Posters an Pictures everywhere. I like to go and see exhibitions everyonce in a while and like to party after my shift at sisyphos has ended. But on weekdays i only go for a couple beers in the evenig every now and then. My apartment is good for somebody who is not only here to party but has other interests, too.
  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Barrier free
  • Bath tub
  • Bedding
  • Breakfast included
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hairdryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Internet 24/7
  • Keys
  • Kids can join
  • Kitchen
  • Living room
  • Lockable room
  • Parking
  • Pets welcome
  • Private bathroom
  • Smoking allowed
  • Towels
  • Use of bicycle
  • Use of computer
  • Use of TV
  • Washing machine
Isabelle M. Berlin, Germany
I am a freelance graphic designer and right now I am in Rotterdam for an Internship. I put a lot of heart and soul in my project so did i with my apartment. I am an bike entheusiast thats why there is a bike hanger in the living room. i do not smoke and need my sublets to respect that and only smoke on the balkony. If you have questions please feel free to send me a mail to Isabelle.M1985(at)web.de